AVIS CLIENTS

Blogs & Presse

 

Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elyséesHotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elyséesHotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elyséesHotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

 

HÔTEL ROCHESTER CHAMPS ÉLYSÉES


 

AVIS CLIENTS

 

 

 

Nous remercions nos aimables clients de prendre le temps de partager avec nous leur avis et de répondre à notre enquête de satisfaction après leur départ. Ces avis sont non seulement pour nous une source de récompense et la possibilité d'améliorer nos services mais également une source d'information pour nos futurs hôtes que vous aiderez dans leur prise de décisions en indiquant vos propres impressions et votre expérience. Merci! 

 

8.9
10

Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées

Note moyenne sur 563 avis

Service 9.0/10
Emplacement 9.2/10
Chambre 8.7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.1/10
Restauration 8.3/10
10 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Amazing staff, very good services. Location very nice and close to promenada on Champs Elysee.

Expérience du 12/12/2019
Publié le 12/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Beautiful hotel perfect location friendly stuff. Thanks for everything. See you again

Expérience du 02/12/2019
Publié le 02/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel elysees paris

Nous avons passé dans l’ensemble un agréable séjour dans une chambre très confortable et au calme côté court, et c’était très bien. A notre arrivée en chambre le coffre ne fonctionnait pas et il n’y avait pas de chaussons. Nous l’avons signalé et le personnel est intervenu très vite. A notre arrivée un réceptionniste nous a accueilli. Sachant que je rêva aussi séjourner à Paris en sec je lui pose la question si les tarifs sont les mêmes pour cette période en donnant mes dates. Il me dit que oui et de faire la réservation directement via votre site pour justement avoir les meilleurs prix. Étant sur place, il était pour moi plus facile de voir cela en direct. 48h plus tard je retourne à la réception pour valider mon séjour et la on m’annonce que cela sera 500€ de plus que le tarif de mon séjour actuel !! Et que les tarifs changent tous les jours. C’est une information que l’on ne m’avait pas donné à mon arrivée et j’aurai préféré que l’on m’en informe pour réserver directement lors de ma demande et éviter cette douche froide. La responsable réceptionniste est intervenu et à trouvé le lendemain une solution pour nous appliquer un tarif similaire. Nous avons apprécié et donc confirmer la réservation de déc. Hier lors de notre départ, nous avons eu une expérience désagréable. Nous avions demander un transfert Hotel Orly avec chauffeur facture à 120€. Nous avions réglé cette somme. Nous avons eu de l’avance finalement sur notre départ et la conciergerie sans nous avertir nous a commandé un Uber dans une catégorie bas de gamme ou j’ai simulé la transfert avec l’application Uber facture à 40€ !!!! Quand on nous a prévenu que la voiture était là, nos bagages étaient déjà dans le coffre... Mon mari est retourné à la conciergerie pour signaler que ce n’était pas du tout le service commandé ... on nous explique que le chauffeur a eu un accident. C’est malheureux mais ce n’était pas notre pb. Nous avons payé un service et nous ne l’avons pas eu. Nous avons été très déçus. Et nous avons donc demandé l’annulation de notre séjour en déc hier soir par mail. J’attends que la réception me réponde pour me confirmer la bonne réception de ma demande. La conciergerie nous a remboursé la course retour.

Expérience du 22/11/2019
Publié le 22/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel elysees paris

Bon accueil Très bon petit déjeuner cet personnel agréablement
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Nous tenons tout d’abord à vous remercier d’avoir choisi notre établissement pour votre séjour Parisien. Nous sommes très heureux de lire qu’en tout point l’hôtel et son équipe vous ont séduit.En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Meilleures salutations, Justine Guest Relation Manager
Le 21/11/2019


Expérience du 21/11/2019
Publié le 21/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

An excellent hotel, stay and experience! Breakfast buffet was very nice, as was ambiance of hotel and the service. We were pro-actively offered a room upgrade & were able to check-in early which was much appreciated!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon. Sincerely yours, Justine – Guest Relation Manager
Le 21/11/2019


Expérience du 19/11/2019
Publié le 19/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Excellent staff and location! Great breakfast and cocktail bar.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

We are delighted to discover that you had an excellent stay with us ! We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards. Justine – Guest Relation Manager
Le 21/11/2019


Expérience du 19/11/2019
Publié le 19/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

An absolutely superb hotel ! The staff are 10 star !! It was the best hotel I’ve stayed in to date !Excellent !
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards. Justine – Guest Relation Manager
Le 18/11/2019


Expérience du 14/11/2019
Publié le 14/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Breakfast was so good and I liked a room. But there were noises because of construction which was not good.

Expérience du 11/11/2019
Publié le 11/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Breakfast buffet is good Leonard the manager is a perfect guy taking care of everyone & everything. Always their was a mistake in the final bill for 3 of in 3 different rooms which was annoying.( it was not by purpose) Everyone review his final bill firmly.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon. Sincerely yours, Justine – Guest Relation Manager
Le 18/11/2019


Expérience du 10/11/2019
Publié le 10/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your property. Rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious. Totally enjoyed our breakfast downstairs....a great way to start our Parisian days. Would highly recommend Hotel Rochester! Would live to revisit again someday.

Expérience du 07/11/2019
Publié le 07/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very pleasant and comfortable. Staff were helpful, the room was excellent and the breakfast was high quality.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

We were delighted to read your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon. Best regards. Justine – Guest Relation Manager
Le 18/11/2019


Expérience du 07/11/2019
Publié le 07/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Our second stay staff and hotel environment are extremely welcoming and make us feel at home well done don't ever change thank you

Expérience du 04/11/2019
Publié le 04/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Good stay, not inexpensive, when asking for opinions mandatory a 50 character responce is rather rude may want to consider changing this
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Justine Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/11/2019


Expérience du 02/11/2019
Publié le 02/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Excelent hotel,thank you for everthing,if ı come to Paris again we stay Rochester hotel champ elysee. Staff also super
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Pinar, We were delighted to read your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon. Best regards, Justine Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/11/2019


Expérience du 31/10/2019
Publié le 31/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Good location and value. This was a family stay (2 rooms, 5 people), and breakfast option at hotel was way too expensive.

Expérience du 29/10/2019
Publié le 29/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Restauration 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

The room was clean and spacious but there was no coffee maker which was disappointing - just a tea kettle. The amenities were lacking - the bar empty, the lobby always filled with people loitering around it which made it feel a bit intimidating. Otherwise a good stay.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Thank you for taking some of your time to share your experience. We informed the department heads about your feedback to improve ourselves. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Justine - Guest Relation Manager
Le 18/11/2019


Expérience du 29/10/2019
Publié le 29/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 6/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Restauration 1/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel elysees paris

Accueil chaleureux Personnel aux petits soins Service restauration petit déjeuner très bien
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Madame, Que de compliments ! Nous vous remercions d'avoir vanté les mérites de notre hôtel et nous sommes heureux que vous ayez trouvé tout le confort qu'il vous fallait. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement parmi nous. Bien cordialement, Equipe Guest Relation
Le 29/10/2019


Expérience du 28/10/2019
Publié le 28/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - Hotel de luxe rue st honore paris

Perfetto, sia come struttura che come allocazione. Personale gentile e qualificato.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Antonio, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments after your stay among us. Regards, The guest relation team,
Le 29/10/2019


Expérience du 28/10/2019
Publié le 28/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 -  Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

La ubicación es perfecta y el desayuno delicioso, lo mejor de todo es que va incluido el trato de su personal es amable y atento.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Manuel, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you at the Rochester Champs Elysées and to know how much you enjoyed your stay. All the best The guest realtion team,
Le 29/10/2019


Expérience du 26/10/2019
Publié le 26/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

Very good. Personal muy amable y se notó el esfuerzo que estan haciendo para lograr comunicarse con los huespedes de habla hispana.., se agradece!!!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Elsa, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our services and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards The guest relation team
Le 29/10/2019


Expérience du 25/10/2019
Publié le 25/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

A beautiful hotel and excellent location. Staff very helpful and polite. Amazing. We will return. Hugh and Estelle Todd
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Hugh, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel location. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards The guest relation team
Le 25/10/2019


Expérience du 24/10/2019
Publié le 24/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Quality of hotel was good. Minimal restaurant service. Interface with staff was excellent
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Fred, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards The guest relation team
Le 24/10/2019


Expérience du 22/10/2019
Publié le 22/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 -  Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

The breakfast was superb; excellent food quality n service. I must commend on the very friendly n helpful service provide by the check in staff JEREMY, he made my stay very very enjoyable
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Ana Maria, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the quality of service and especially at the front desk. We remain at your service if you need information. And we would love to welcome you again. Regards, Guest relation team,
Le 21/10/2019


Expérience du 21/10/2019
Publié le 21/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

We were very unhappy that we had to wait 2 hours and 40 minutes to get our room. We were with a Viking Tour. On the Saturday we stayed at the hotel there was so much noise coming from the club made so much noise from 10:30 pm to 6:30 am we did not get any sleep. That was after traveling from Los Aneles during the prior 16 hours with no sleep. Why wasn't there at lease double pane glass in the windows?

Expérience du 17/10/2019
Publié le 17/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 5/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Great hotel with an excellent staff. Was a great stay and I’ll staying with you again when I return to Paris.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are pleased to discover you enjoyed your stay among us and especially the the service of our staff members. It is wonderful to learn you would like to come back. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 18/10/2019


Expérience du 16/10/2019
Publié le 16/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

It is a great hotel in a great location! Near Arc de Triomphe and Avenue Montaine!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Jennivive, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that you found our most central location perfect for your needs. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 18/10/2019


Expérience du 16/10/2019
Publié le 16/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel elysees paris

Excellent rapport qualité-prix, chambres rénovées et confortables, personnel accueillant et disponible.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Cher Robert, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au Rochester Champs Elysées. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour professionnel parmi nous et particulièrement le confort de votre chambre ainsi que notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 18/10/2019


Expérience du 16/10/2019
Publié le 16/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Centrally located so easy to reach all the tourist attractions but surprisingly quiet. Choice and quality of breakfast was excellent and staff were very friendly and helpful. Concierge knowledgeable and helpful. All staff spoke excellent English (I just wish I could speak more French). Although no restaurant for dinner very good restaurants nearby. This will be our hotel of choice on future trips to Paris.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Rodney, Thank you for sharing this complementary review! We are delighted to discover your stay among us fulfillded all your expectations and the location was ideal for your plans. Moreover we were thrilled to learn that our team members were able to contribute to making your stay a memorable one, especially the Front Desk Team! It is wonderful to read you would like to come back for your next parisian trip. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 18/10/2019


Expérience du 14/10/2019
Publié le 14/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Fantastic amazing hotel great friendly staff always willing to help thank you for making it a stay to remember
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice experience at the Rochester Champs Elsyées. We are delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay among us. Besides, knowing that your experience at…was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 18/10/2019


Expérience du 14/10/2019
Publié le 14/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

hi we stayed at your hotel from the 2nd october -6th october, we thought the hotel was in a good position and adequately serviced, however when we returned from dinner we were advised that we couldn't enter the residence bar until 10.30pm as there was a private function on, i found this hard to believe that i couldn't enter as a paying guest, maybe you could have roped the area off to allow both parties to enjoy a drink in the bar. i must add that the hotel staff were good all-round and made our stay very enjoyable.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are pleased to discover you had a nice stay among us and you especially appreciated the ideal location of our hotel and the service of our staff members. However, we are sorry you were disappointed to have not acess to the bar. Indeed, there was a private event and the bar acess was only allowed for the guests of this events. This kind of private events are really unsual and it was the first time. Furthemore, we proposed you to have a drink in the patio. This area is always open for everybody. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 18/10/2019


Expérience du 12/10/2019
Publié le 12/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very nice. We walked to dinner and the lffel tower Nice walk back to hotel. The staff helped us with taxi.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Mary Ann Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are delighted to discover how much you enjoyed your stay among us. It is wonderful to read that our location was ideal for your plans and you appreciated the help of our staff members. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 15/10/2019


Expérience du 12/10/2019
Publié le 12/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Wonderful staff and spacious rooms for Paris. Rooms were clean and quiet and nicely appointed. The breakfast was quite outstanding with the selection of food items and the staff was so friendly and professional.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Joseph, All the team joins me to thank you for your lovely review! We are all here truly delighted to read that your stay at the Hotel Rochester Champs Elysées met your expectations and many more. Thus, we are pleased to discover you especially appreciated the service of our staff members, the comfort of your room and the breakfast quality. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 10/10/2019


Expérience du 09/10/2019
Publié le 09/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Hotel was absolutely fantastic. Very central for all the tourist attractions and surrounded by some great restaurants. Rooms were absolutely excellent and kept to a very high standard by the cleaning staff every day. All the other staff were very helpful and always around. Extremely polite as well. Could not fault this hotel at all. Brilliant stay in a brilliant city. Thanks very much!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your very complementary review! What a delight to discover how much your enjoyed your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées ! It is wonderful to discover you especially appreciated our ideal location at two steps from touristic attractions, the comfort and the cleanliness of the rooms and the professionalism of our team members. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 10/10/2019


Expérience du 09/10/2019
Publié le 09/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Was a very nice hotel and also very good location. Hotel was clean and concierge were amazing and so happy to help. We are not however, at all impressed with the amount of soundproofing in the room. We could hear everything around the room from people moving furniture around and the people next door to us having a shower. We were both being woken up at around 7am!! We were supposed to be on holiday and being woke up at 7am every morning and not being able to get to sleep is not ideal especially not for a 4 star hotel!! We paid a lot of money for this hotel and it’s a little disappointing.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Owen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are glad to discover you had a nice stay overall and you particularly appreciated the ideal location, the cleanliness of the room and before all, our staff members. However, we are surprised about the issue you had with the lack of soundproofing, since we never had bad comments about it. We are truly sorry about this inconvenience. We informed the department heads about your feedback to improve. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 07/10/2019


Expérience du 06/10/2019
Publié le 06/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel elysees paris

Dommage qu’il n’y ait pas de restauration. Le petit déjeuner excellent
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Cher Jany, Nous vous remercions de prendre le temps de partager votre expérience au Rochester Champs Elysées. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour professionnel parmi nous et que vous avez particulièrement apprécié notre petit-déjeuner. Nous espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 07/10/2019


Expérience du 05/10/2019
Publié le 05/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

The hotel was amazing and the staff was super friendly. My only issue is with the tub in the bathroom. It sits way to high for older people to climb into. All of the hotels we stayed at had the same issue. My mother was with me on the trip and it was very difficult for her to get in the tub to take a shower.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Tara, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are pleased to know you had a nice familial stay and you especially appreciated the friendliness of our staff members, However, we are sorry for the issue you mother encountered with the tub in the bathroom. We have well noted your remark to improve the quality we delivered. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 04/10/2019


Expérience du 01/10/2019
Publié le 01/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

Excelente atención en todo nivel. Y exquisita atencion
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Querida Hilda Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia en los Campos Elíseos de Rochester. Nos complace descubrir que tuvo una excelente estadía con nosotros y ver que todos nuestros esfuerzos han cumplido o incluso excedido sus expectativas. Esperamos darle la bienvenida pronto. Atentamente. Elisa - Relación de invitado
Le 30/09/2019


Expérience du 27/09/2019
Publié le 27/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Excellent hotel , great service , clean and nicely decorated .
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Karla, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice review after your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay among us and especially the quality of our service, the cleanliness and the hotel's decoration. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 30/09/2019


Expérience du 26/09/2019
Publié le 26/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

I thought the 5 euro request to have a plate delivered to our room was ridiculous. Wifi speed was great, but the room cleaning was a bit average.

Expérience du 23/09/2019
Publié le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

I love it. I stayed here in 2002 in my honeymoon so I have very good memories with the hotel. This time I was in business trip but definitely will come back soon with my wife and the kids
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Abdulrahman, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay among us. We are pleased to read you had a nice professional stay. Besides, it is wonderful to discover you already came to our establishment for your honeymoon and that we contribuated in making it a memorable moment. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back again one day in the future, to make many more happy memories! Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 23/09/2019


Expérience du 22/09/2019
Publié le 22/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Beautiful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, and a great location. We walked everywhere!

Expérience du 21/09/2019
Publié le 21/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Great staff, excellent room and facilities, great location with access to restaurants and attractions.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to share your complementary review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the quality of service and especially the ideal's location. of our hotel, at two steps of the Champs Elysées Avenue and many touristic attractions. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 23/09/2019


Expérience du 21/09/2019
Publié le 21/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Might consider varying the buffet a little daily. Location is superb. Knowledgeable and helpful front desk and concierge, staff. Friendly staff in restaurant. Helped to make our stay that much more enjoyable.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to post your impressions after your experience among us. We are truly pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to take such great care of you. It is important for us that our guests feel special from arrival to departure in our hotel. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 23/09/2019


Expérience du 21/09/2019
Publié le 21/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

We were with a Viking group and stayed for 3 nights. The room was spacious and clean, the front desk staff very helpful and the breakfast staff was exceptionally good.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear David, What a delight to read your review! Thank you for taking the time to share your nice experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. It is really nice to discover how much you enjoyed your stay among us and especially the comfort of your room, our staff members and our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 23/09/2019


Expérience du 20/09/2019
Publié le 20/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel . It was everything the online listing said. Staff very attentive to customers. The Concierges were just amazing helped us in every way possible.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Marsha, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay among us. Besides, knowing that your experience was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 19/09/2019


Expérience du 19/09/2019
Publié le 19/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Excellent breakfast and reception. Nice interior decoration.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Lo, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are glad to read you enjoyed your professional stay among us and you especially appreciated the breakfast and the reception service. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 19/09/2019


Expérience du 18/09/2019
Publié le 18/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 5/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Fabulous hotel in a fabulous location in one of the most amazing cities. The room spotless and cleaned to a high standard every day with lovely toiletries and towels. Staff very helpful and polite. We were not far from everything which made this trip so much more better. Planning on returning to laris son and would definitely without a doubt stay here again. Thank you
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Georgina, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely comment! We are all delighted to discover we met or even exceeded your expectations. It is so nice to read you especially appreciated the hotel's ideal location, the comfort of your room and before all the kindness of our staff members. It is wondeful to read you would like to stay again. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 17/09/2019


Expérience du 17/09/2019
Publié le 17/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very good service, very good location, very nice room.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Eran, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are glad to read you truly enjoyed your stay among us and you particularly appreciated the sevice , the ideal location and your room. We value each guest, as we know that you have a choice when deciding where to stay whilst being in Paris. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 16/09/2019


Expérience du 13/09/2019
Publié le 13/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Nice place, although our street-facing room was a little noisy with the night club across the street. We only had one problem; a hallway vacuum cord was laid across the hallway and down the stairs. I tripped on the cord and took a fall. No damage done, but that cord should NOT be a trip hazard!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience among us. We are glad to read you had a nice stay overall. However, we are truly sorry about the issue you had with the cord which was laying on the hallway.The situation you describe doesn't reflect in any case the quality service we attend to deliver ; please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We informed the department heads about your feedback to assure that similar issues will not happen again. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 16/09/2019


Expérience du 10/09/2019
Publié le 10/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very pleasant stay. Nothing wanthing. Enjoyed the central location.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are delighted to discover you enjoyed your stay among and that we fulfillded all your expectations. We are also pleased you especially appreciated our strategic location, at two steps from the Champs Elysées Avenue. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 11/09/2019


Expérience du 10/09/2019
Publié le 10/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Room 510 was great except the following did not work: Exhaust fan in bathroom Table lamps Towel heater Otherwise it was very nicely decorated and clean. Also the breakfast staff were absolutely fantastic.

Expérience du 10/09/2019
Publié le 10/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 5/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

The location is excellent! Although the lobby looks small and a bit 'old' but the conditions of the room are excellent. I also like the 'city map' and recommendations provided by the staff.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Chin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay among us and you especially appreciated the hotel's ideal location, the comfort of your room and the kindness of our staff members. Knowing that your experience was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 11/09/2019


Expérience du 09/09/2019
Publié le 09/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Agradeço a estadia. Fomos muito bem atendidas. Hotel com ótima localização . Funcionários bem simpáticos.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Olá Luiza, Estamos muito gratos por você ter nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos dizer o que achou da sua estadia. Estamos muito satisfeitos que você tenha uma boa estadia conosco e que a equipe esteja atenta às suas necessidades. Esperamos ver todos vocês novamente em breve Atenciosamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/09/2019


Expérience du 04/09/2019
Publié le 04/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Hotel was great, location good, just off Champs Elysee. Staff service was very good, only problem was air conditioning did not really cool our room adequately.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Kay, Thank you for your review. We are indeed ideally located as being only a few steps away from the Champs Elysées and its luxurious shops, We are sorry to read you had an issue with the air conditioning, and will report this to our technical team. We hope that your stay still remains memorable and we would be delighted to welcoming you back to the on a future occasion. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2019


Expérience du 03/09/2019
Publié le 03/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very good stay and very good service and very good location

Expérience du 03/09/2019
Publié le 03/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

Agradecer la disposición y simpatía de la gebte de recepción. Y conserjería En especial Jessi que nos hizo las reservas en los restaurantes más lindos !!!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Estimado Miguel, Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia. ¡Qué delicia leer tu hermoso comentario! Se ha compartido con orgullo con Jessy. Sería un gran placer saludarlo nuevamente en un futuro próximo. Atentamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2019


Expérience du 03/09/2019
Publié le 03/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

Excelente ubicación, el servicio del personal muy bueno, la habitación excelente en tamaño, distribución, limpieza Todo la experiencia fue muy buena, recomiendo mucho el Hotel
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Estimada Carlota, Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia. Nos alegra que le haya gustado su habitación y el personal. Sería un gran placer saludarlo nuevamente en un futuro próximo. Atentamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2019


Expérience du 02/09/2019
Publié le 02/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very impressed with the concierge and desk staff. Jessie and Patrice were very very helpful!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear George, We warmly thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your review represents a real boost for all of us and motivates us in our quest for excellence. This is a beautiful compliment and we assure you that your feedback has been proudly share with the concierge team. It would be a real honor to greet you gain! Best Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2019


Expérience du 01/09/2019
Publié le 01/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

A wonderful place to stay. Close to great restaurants, the metro, the Hop on Hop off buses. The room service was excellent. Clean rooms. Helpful sta ff. Nice bar with a great bartender. We would highly recommend staying here.

Expérience du 28/08/2019
Publié le 28/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Hotal location very good, staff friendly but Elevator too small

Expérience du 17/08/2019
Publié le 17/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Hotel Rochester Paris - Hotel de luxe rue st honore paris

Ottimo hotel in buona posizione . Buona la pulizia e ottima la gentilezza alla reception. Ci hanno accolto bene . L unica nota negativa è stato il materasso duro . La camera come tutte le stanze a Parigi non era grande però era bella luminosa e pulita. L hotel e di classe . Ringrazio tutti i ragazzi alla reception che ci hanno aiutato con i bagagi . Altra nota positiva è stata che non hanno preso nulla sulla mia carta come cauzione . Trovo negativi gli hotel che prelevano somme dalla carta come cauzione in quanto in viaggio la carta di credito serve con la somma di partenza. Grazie a Tutto lo staff.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Ciao Francesca, Grazie per la tua recensione complementare! Siamo lieti di leggere quanto ti piace il tuo soggiorno tra noi e la nostra posizione ideale, il comfort della tua camera e la gentilezza del nostro personale, in particolare gli addetti alla reception e i facchini. Sapendo che la tua esperienza al Rochester Champs Elysees è stata un successo, i tuoi elogi per l'efficienza del nostro personale sono la nostra migliore ricompensa. Speriamo di riavervi presto. I migliori saluti. Elisa - Relazione degli ospiti
Le 14/08/2019


Expérience du 14/08/2019
Publié le 14/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Just a great hotel, we were pleasantly surprised . We will definitely stay here again if we are in Paris
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Debra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are delighted to discover that you had an excellent stay with us and to see that all our efforts have met or even exceeded your expectations. It is wonderful to read you would like to come back. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 07/08/2019


Expérience du 06/08/2019
Publié le 06/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

room cleaning staff was easily to forgot refill towels or bottle water, or even leave their cleaning tools in our room.....
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Shin Yi, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay overall. Concerning the room cleaning issues, please do accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. For your information, normally, we refill the towels and the bottle of water once a day, not more. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 05/08/2019


Expérience du 05/08/2019
Publié le 05/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Great hotel, great services! Well equipped hotel with nice people. Everyone has a big smile all day long. Never fail to return to a hotel without a warm welcome. Highly recommend!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Veronica, Thank you for you for sharing this very complementary review! We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your stay among us. Knowing that your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back again one day in the future, to make many more happy memories! Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 05/08/2019


Expérience du 05/08/2019
Publié le 05/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel elysees paris

Excellent service. Personnel très courtois. Séjour très agréable.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Cher Olivier, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au Rochester Champs Elysées. Nous sommes heureux que votre déplacement professionnel se soit déroulé dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Nous sommes aussi ravis que vous ayez particulièrement apprécié notre personnel. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que chaque client se sente comme chez lui et accompagné de son arrivée à son départ de l'hôtel. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 05/08/2019


Expérience du 04/08/2019
Publié le 04/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very beautiful hotel it’s make me happy and i love Paris , and this is my first time i come to Paris and i am choosing this hotel , Perfect. Thank you Rochester Hotel
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Fahad, Thank your for your very complementary review! We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your first time at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are also delighted that your stay meet all your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 05/08/2019


Expérience du 04/08/2019
Publié le 04/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Muy bueno, muy confortable, muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amable y muy conpetente
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Querida santayana, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir esta reseña complementaria. Estamos encantados de leer que tuvo una estancia agradable con nosotros. También nos complace saber que disfrutó especialmente de la comodidad de su habitación, la ubicación de nuestro hotel y la profesionalidad de nuestro personal. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente muy pronto. Mejores saludos. Elisa - Relación con el cliente
Le 02/08/2019


Expérience du 02/08/2019
Publié le 02/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Excellent staff! Very and consistently helpful and friendly. Room Nice but not outstanding.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Steven, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are glad you enjoyed your stay among us and that you especially appreciated the kindness of our staff. Knowing that your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. However, we are sorry to read you room did not completely matched your expectations. Could you please explain us more details about what you did not like in your room so we could improve the quality we provide ? We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 29/07/2019


Expérience du 27/07/2019
Publié le 27/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very satisfied with our room, location and the service!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay with your family among us. . We are pleased that you have enjoyed the quality of service and especially the location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 29/07/2019


Expérience du 26/07/2019
Publié le 26/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Very friendly staff and well run hotel, room was very clean and well presented every day. Very enjoyable stay
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Yvonne, Thank you for taking the time to write this complementary review! We are delighted to read you truly enjoyed your stay with your family among us and especially your room and the kindness of our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relations
Le 24/07/2019


Expérience du 24/07/2019
Publié le 24/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - Hotel 4 etoiles paris 8e

Sehr gutes Hotel in super Lage, 2 min zur Champs Elysee, Familienzimmer könnte etwas größer sein aber ok. Herausragend das Früstück, für jeden ist etwas dabei, und für die Kinder sogar Hot Chocolate auf Bestellung! Meine Empfehlung !!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Hallo Petz, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Wir freuen uns, dass wir einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und dass Ihnen unsere Lage und unser Frühstück besonders gut gefallen hat. Es tut uns jedoch leid, dass die Größe Ihres Zimmers nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Elisa - Gastbeziehung
Le 22/07/2019


Expérience du 20/07/2019
Publié le 20/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Thnak you It was amazing hospitality & every thing was nice
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Morsy, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay among us and that we fullfied your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 22/07/2019


Expérience du 20/07/2019
Publié le 20/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Great location. Very friendly helpful people. Very clean. Would happily saty again and recommend to others.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Shona, Thank you for your very complementary review. We are glad to read you truly enjoyed your stay among us and you that particularly appreciated our ideal location and the kindness of our staff. It is also wonderful to know you would like to welcome back. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 19/07/2019


Expérience du 18/07/2019
Publié le 18/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Me, and my 3 fourteen year old grandchildren loved it there, thank you
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Elena, We thank you for sharing your nice experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with your family and your experience met or even exceed your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 16/07/2019


Expérience du 14/07/2019
Publié le 15/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Enjoyed our stay. The only negative was the fact that our days did not allow us to enjoy the breakfast except for one day. What we did enjoy that day was very well done. Room was clean although we could have used an extra towel and face cloths.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear George, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay among us and especially the breakfast and the comfort of your room with its amenities. We are looking forward to enrich your next stay once your travels bring you back here. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 15/07/2019


Expérience du 12/07/2019
Publié le 13/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

Excelente hotel...estuvimos muy cómodos y con muy buena ubicación.Recomendable
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Querida Mariela, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para comentar su experiencia en Rochester Champs Elysées. Estamos muy contentos de leer que, en todos los aspectos, nuestro hotel le ha seducido. Esperamos darle la bienvenida muy pronto. Sinceros saludos. Elisa - Relaciones con los clientes
Le 15/07/2019


Expérience du 12/07/2019
Publié le 13/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel aux champs elysées

Execelente en todo, me encantó. Gracias por sus atenciones. Espero regresar pronto.

Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 10/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel elysees paris

Agréable séjour avec mais félicitation pour toute l’équipe de l’hôtel
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Cher Omar, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partagé votre expérience au sein de notre établissement. Tout l'équipe se joint à moi pour vous remercier d'avoir vanté les mérites de notre hôtel et nous sommes heureux que vous ayez trouvé tout le confort qu'il vous fallait. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement parmi nous. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 08/07/2019


Expérience du 07/07/2019
Publié le 08/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Some staff needs better education in the reception. Took long time to check out

Expérience du 04/07/2019
Publié le 05/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 -  Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Thank you very much it was such a great experience! The hotel is very well located and the neighborhood is very nice Hope to see you soon!
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Magdalena, We thank you for sharing you nice review about your experience among us. We are glad to read you truly enjoyed your stay at the Rochester Champs Elysées and especially the location. We also hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 03/07/2019


Expérience du 24/06/2019
Publié le 03/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

Wonderful stay great location friendly staff close to everything
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear Clara, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this comment about your experience at the Rochester Champs Elysées. We are so glad to read you truly enjoyed your stay among us especially our strategic location and our staff members. We would love to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 02/07/2019


Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 02/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Hotel Rochester Paris - hotel paris champs elysees

The hotel and staff always provide excellent service and accommodations. I‘ve stayed many times and it’s my favorite hotel in Paris.
Réponse de Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées :

Dear John, We would like to thank you for you very complementary review. We are so glad to read that you are one of our regular customers and that you enjoyed your professional stay one more time. The loyalty of our guests is one of our best rewards. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa – Guest Relation
Le 01/07/2019


Expérience du 28/06/2019
Publié le 29/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10