AVIS CLIENTS

Blogs & Presse

 

 

HÔTEL ROCHESTER CHAMPS ÉLYSÉES


 

AVIS CLIENTS

 

 

 

Nous remercions nos aimables clients de prendre le temps de partager avec nous leur avis et de répondre à notre enquête de satisfaction après leur départ. Ces avis sont non seulement pour nous une source de récompense et la possibilité d'améliorer nos services mais également une source d'information pour nos futurs hôtes que vous aiderez dans leur prise de décisions en indiquant vos propres impressions et votre expérience. Merci! 

 

8.8
10

Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées

Note moyenne sur 95 avis

Service 9.0/10
Location 9.2/10
Chambre 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.7/10
Adapté aux enfants 7.7/10
Restauration 7.9/10
9 10

 - En couple

Lovely hotel, great location. Wish there had been a restaurant.

Le 22/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Clean , comfortable , friendly staff. Reasonable price.

Le 21/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Location 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

I came earlier and was pregnant. The guy at the réception seemed not concerned and was telling me the same automatic response regarding the availability of the room despite the fact I told him that i was travelling since the day before. He did not want to find a solution talking to his boss for example. By the time waiting for the room I Had to pay for My breakfast. Lucky me the gentleman at the restaurant connected me to the receptionist manager and my problem was solved. I got a room !

Le 16/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 5/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent, helpfful staff. Convenient location, pleasant neigborhood, easy access to transportation.

Le 11/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Terrific staff. Excellent breakfast room. I feel at home.

Le 11/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay very much the quality was a match for the quality provided by Viking Cruises

Le 10/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Good people , good service, good hotel and breakfast.

Le 09/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Only negative was the selection of TV stations in English. Only news stations offered.

Le 09/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Too large of a step to get into the bathtub. Need a grab bar. Thanks. Jim

Le 07/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Dominic was an excellent concierge! Need to be able to buy excursion tickets and put them on the hotel bill. Other desk staff was helpful, but need to be more friendly.

Le 06/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

No working fan in bathroom. Poor ventilation ROOM 47 Fatima from Viking was great. Staff was very good. I would recommend the hotel, but not the rooms with no working exhaust. My friends exhaust fan worked well.

Le 04/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Hope to return. Charming facility in great location.

Le 02/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Thank you for all your friendliness to make my stay unforgettable.

Le 31/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Very nice small boutique hotel conveniently located. Staff friendly and accommodating. Rooms small but nicely furnished..

Le 29/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

For the most part loved hotel cleanliness, renovations, staff. I was disappointed with size of room. Breakfast was very nice and good staff. Dominique was outstanding.

Le 24/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Location 5/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

great location friendly staff and very good rooms all in all a perfect 4 stars

Le 23/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

I am using this hotel since more than 10 years , Rochester hotel is one of the best hotels I used , clean ,quiet ,the people at the front desk and concierge are friendly and helpful . I recommend this hotel to the people who visit Paris .

Le 21/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Excelente atención. Ubicación muy cómoda. Mucha educación!!!!. Buen trato

Le 17/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

loved the luxurious suite and location of this hotel. staff is great and warm we had a great experience. close to everything and safe

Le 15/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Breakfast facility too small for number of people needing to be served. Very congested and seemed to promote confusion among guests as to where to sit. No clear line to stand in to orderly walk along where food was placed for the taking. Servers were friendly but there was was confusion among them as to who was serving who.

Le 14/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We loved our stay at the Hotel Rochester! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Rooms were great and very spacious for European rooms.

Le 12/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Good Stay. We were with a Viking Group and enjoy the hotel and the location was convenient for where we wanted to visit.

Le 09/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Location was terrific, staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and modern and the hotel was very quiet for sleeping. The beds were comfortable and the bath products were very nice.

Le 09/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En couple

good: large room facing courtyard garden, convenient location, high bathroom sink, clean room, comfortable bed. All the staff was WONDERFUL and helpful. not good: no drawer space, closet too small and inconvenient location due to close proximity of night table which lamp could not be moved. Bathroom large but half door on tub inadequate to keep shower water from going out. Insufficient hooks in the bathroom for robes, etc. Could not adequately adjust the heat and air conditioning, so we just shut it off and opened the window.

Le 08/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Nicely appointed. Comfortable. Quiet. Newly remodeled. Close to Champs Elysees

Le 03/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Need a larger restaurant.. Concierge staf was very helpful. Facility was in great location. There were too many beggars along the sidewalks nearby.

Le 02/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Hôtel agréable et chambres parfaites à deux pas des Champs-Elysées

Le 30/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Staff was excellent and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If ever in Paris would definitely come back.

Le 29/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Overall the hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The orange juice at breakfast was wonderful. The one negative comment would be about the repair to the shower/bathtub in room 25. The work was poorly done.

Le 29/07/2017
Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We had a lovely stay. Great location; very friendly and accommodating staff; wonderful restaurants right around the corner. Will be our first contact when we plan our return to Paris.

Le 29/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Room very good, services excellent, hot breakfast items were COLD one morning, overall experience quite good.

Le 27/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

Our room was very attractive and clean. The bathtub was too high for me to step easily out of. I had to go to my daughters' room with a walk in shower. The breakfast was especially delightful after a long journey. It was nice being so close to a subway entrance. The ambience and service was splendid.

Le 27/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Location was great. Employees were very courteous and helpful.

Le 26/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Great Hospitality,friendly Staff and very good location,highly recommended.

Le 26/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

W had a delightful stay in your hotel. The staff was so very nice and helpful in every way.

Le 25/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Great experience. The only concern is that my husband is disabled and you only had one room and the rooms we got did not have grab bars in the shower.

Le 25/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Seul

sejour agreable pour la chambre moquette usee carte du room service pas assez diversifie petit dejeuner a ameliorer

Le 25/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Very nice stay in this lovely hotel. Especially appreciated the long breakfast hours....lasting until 1:00pm.

Le 24/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

My husband travels to Paris for business every month and frequents the Rochester. I had the pleasure of being able to join him for 5days and explore the city together. My stay was exceptional. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the evening concierge in particular, I believe his name might be Dominic, made my first experience in Paris fabulous. Through his expertise my husband learned of touring opportunities and exclusive ticketing for the Eiffel Tower, the Bateaux Mouches, the Louvre and dinner reservations that made our time together magical. With his help we were able to maximize our time enjoying everything the city had to offer, rather than waiting in lines. Thank you! I can't wait to return!

Le 24/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

Chambre 710 avec énorme bruit des appareils au dessus sur la toiture.

Le 21/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Loved the location as it was provided for us by Viking Cruises. So easy for the Metro ... 3 lines made going about very simple. I would recommend that a ceoling fan be installed for when the weather is as hot as it was. It would probably be better than the AC, which did not seem to handle the very warm weather efficiently.

Le 20/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Friendly staff, very good location, comfort hotel, I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and Paris. Best regards

Le 16/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Lovely rooms. Nice workout area. Nice location . Great service

Le 12/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

I would highly recommend the Hotel,. Beautiful, clean rooms in the heart of Paris, walking distance to almost everything. My family loved our stay at the Rochester! Champs Eleysees!

Le 12/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay after 25 hrs flying from New Zealand. Clean modern room and close walking distance to everything. Food for breakfast was excellent. Extended hrs to 1pm did help our stay.

Le 11/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay and felt that the hotel was very good and the concierge was very helpful.

Le 08/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Stayed with Viking! Good location. Clean & convenient to metro. Front desk staff seemed preoccupied, they gave wrong information twice. Never had small change and had to keep apologizing .

Le 08/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Excellent bed, beautiful room and helpful concierge!

Le 07/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Very thing was very good the staff and services Thank you

Le 04/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the staff couldn't have been nicer.

Le 04/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

Hotel très agréable Personnel sympa Mais la climatisation des chambres à revoir

Le 02/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

The housekeeping staff were very friendly and approachable. The room was immaculate. The desk staff were extremely helpful. One of your young men even ran down the street after us as we had been give n some erroneous information and staff wanted to correct it. The bartender was extremely knowledgeable.

Le 28/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Staff was very friendly and eager to help. Had problem with confirming flight home. Young tall man at concierge desk very patient, very helpful.

Le 27/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Air condition barely worked and kept room close to 77degF when turned to maximum. Other than that, nice accommodations and location.

Le 27/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Très bon accueil, belle chambre, calme. Air conditionne un peu faible.

Le 26/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Compliments to your staff !! Housekeeping, restaurant, reception, concierge, bellmen all very gracious and helpful.

Le 25/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Un hôtel agréable ! Lumineux! Moderne ! pourvu de tous les moyens pour un travail sur place.: Le bureau est large et pourvu de maintes prises électriques et internet rapide. Accueil de qualité et soucieux de servir le client à la réception. Check in et out très rapide. Team efficace et serviable. Ma chambre était grande et la suite que j'ai utilisée pour réunion de travail avec 3 collaborateurs était très confortable et avec suffisance de place. Décoration moderne où le bleu, le gris de fond "soft" dominent et égaient l'appartement ( suite). La salle de bains est large aérée et lumineuse et douche séparée de la baignoire. Bonnes qualité de s serviettes et robe de chambres. Multitude de restaurants dans la rue de la Boétie et petit supermarché x achats d'objets qui peuvent manquer comme le dentifrice ! Les Champs Elysées ... tout près pour une promenade de relax. Isolation sonore dans la chambre est efficace , et donne une ambiance douce, ouatée. Agréable et permet de travailler dans le calme le plus complet. Je reviens bien volontiers pour mes déplacements de travail et mon équipe de collaborateurs y viennent bien volontiers. Pour moi le ratio qualité -prix est élevé, car il n'y a rien à reprocher au Rochester. Des professionnels de l'hôtellerie.

Le 25/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

We were traveling with Viking on a post-cruise extension. The room for the breakfast buffet was inadequate in size. There was no room to get to seats because the tables were too close together. This was not a good way to start the day. In addition, the mini-bar was not restocked with water. When calling the desk to request bottled water, we were told we had to come and get it ourselves.

Le 24/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 5/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Enjoyed our stay and would recommend Rochester to friends. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Le 24/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En couple

Good location, could not get the room cold enough. Would like a top sheet on the bed. Bath tub is problematic, hard to get in and out. Water sprays all over due to the 1/4 glass partition. We were with Viking river cruises, morning breakfast not that great. Had cold pancakes a couple mornings with the buffet. Staff were very nice.

Le 24/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Stayed in room 35. Excellent. Also stayed in room 204. Too small. If we had stayed in only room 204 we would have been disappointed but fortunately we spent most of our time in room 35. Great stay

Le 22/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 7/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

overall a great hotel. very well positioned for easy & quick access to the best parts of paris.

Le 22/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

It was a fine hotel with a wonderful location. The staff provided very good service. I definitely will recommend the Hotel Rochester to my friends who are visiting Paris.

Le 20/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Emily at the reception desk was awesome! Very helpful when I requested a change of room.

Le 18/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our visit to Paris and our stay at your hotel.

Le 14/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We were well taken care of the staff was exceptionally he.pful

Le 10/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Very comfortable bed and clean room. Very nice decore.

Le 07/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 7/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 5/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Staff was very attentive and breakfasts were lovely. Afternoon relaxing in bar with attentive bar keep, We were there as part of Viking trip and they coordinated well with the Viking staff -- however, it would have been wonderful if we'd had an early to check in and not wait two hours for room. Very tired and needed shower after overnight flight from states.

Le 06/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Great for our short stay in a location easy in and out.

Le 01/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Excellent Value!! The rooms are beautiful from your recent renovation. Thank you for the nice stay

Le 28/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Hotel bien situé Rapport qualité prix excellent

Le 24/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

excellent séjour comme la dernière fois l'ensemble de vos services est très satisfaisant

Le 22/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En couple

Reasonably comfortable hotel but pricey for services offered.

Le 20/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Exceeded our expectations. Very convient location. Tasty breakfast.

Le 17/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Great overall I had a lovely stay and everyone very friendly. Good service.

Le 17/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

The only improvement I would make is putting another handrail in the tub.

Le 16/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

This hotel is located close to everything! I'm glad both my husband and I have hearing problems because the sound of many motorcycles , though somewhat muffled, was quite loud in our street side room. I think there is a biker bar across the street!

Le 15/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

I very much enjoyed staying at your hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful when needed. The location was very convenient to shopping and tourist venues. My only comment was that the lighting in the room could have been better. During the day it was fine, but at night, it was very dim. I was with a tour group so did not use all the services you might have provided.

Le 15/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
5 10

 - En couple

The room lacked storage. We prefer to put things away. Ther was one drawer and it wasn't big enough.

Le 15/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
5 10

 - En famille

The rooms are too small, not much is offered as complimentary, Also I asked for an early arrival, 2 weeks earlier , as I was in Paris at 9am, however my room was ready at 15:30!!!

Le 05/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 6/10
Location 7/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Restauration 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

L'hôtel évolue par touches, positif de constater cela au fur et à mesure des séjours

Le 04/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 7/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Service trés gentil. Localización trés bonne. Je voudrais un restaurant pour dejeuneur e diner.

Le 03/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Ts etais tres bien. Le personel adorable, l hotel tres bien situer, propre, belle chambres, petit dejeuner jusqu a 13hr 30. Tres bon sejour je le conseil mnt a ts mes amis

Le 27/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Client régulier de votre hôtel depuis bientôt 9 / 10 ans je n'ai qu'à me louer de vos services. Mon séjour du 25/26 s'est bien passé et mon désir de choix de chambre satisfait. Merci.

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 7/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Merci beaucoup pour mon séjour. Merci pour mon séjour. Il a été bien approuvé car il arrive à l'hôtel et le personnel de service toujours très utile. J'ai aussi utilisé le système wi-fi qui était très utile pour moi.

Le 24/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Toujours aussi agréable de séjourner à l'hôtel Rochester ! avec un accueil parfait

Le 20/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Excellent stay and expect to return. For our AXA offices on Avenue Matignon, the 5 minute walk makes your location very desirable. Staff was great, as well as the health/spa facilities. Restaurant served very good food, only minor issue was that it felt a bit crowded on the few days that I ate around 8-8:30am. Also, one of the only hotels that actually had environmental controls that allowed me to set the temperature of the room to where I was comfortable (very cool)!

Le 18/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

Presque parfait : nettoyage dans la chambre à améliorer Point faible : personnel en salle de petit déjeuner. "Bonjour" me manque. Avec l'ancienne équipe (je fréquente depuis 2013 presque 4 fois par an, 2 semaines de suite) la politesse était au rendez-vous. Un jeune homme ne semble pas perler un mot de français. C'est regrettable. Il faut faire l'effort de lui parler en anglais.

Le 18/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Sehr gute Zimmer und gute Lage mit einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Le 15/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

I really enjoyed my stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful eith my needs. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Paris!

Le 14/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Hôtel très propre et bien placé. Les chambres sont grandes et confortables

Le 13/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

En general la estancia bastante agradable y la hubicacion muy Buena, el desayuno mejorable

Le 12/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Séjour excellent. Accueil parfait Trop de sel dans les repas: soupe a l'oignon et risotto

Le 12/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

J'ai particulièrement apprécié le relooking des chambres et les nouveautés

Le 17/03/2017
Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Great location, very polite staff and service and the rooms have a special ambiance

Le 02/02/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App



 

 

ON PARLE DE NOUS

PRESSE  & BLOGS

@rametidrizi

30 Août 2017

@rametidrizi

Instagram

Horizons monde

22 Août 2017

Horizons monde

Magazine n°27

@umitobeyd

02 Juin 2017

@umitobeyd

Instagram

@the_flyaway_girl

02 Mai 2017

@the_flyaway_girl

Instagram

@lolitamas

16 Avril 2017

@lolitamas

Instagram

Lolita Mas

09 Avril 2017

Lolita Mas

Blog

@lovisabarkman

08 Avril 2017

@lovisabarkman

Instagram

Désirs de Voyages

01 Avril 2017

Désirs de Voyages

Magazine - numéro 60

Lovisa Barkman

26 Mars 2017

Lovisa Barkman

Blog