AVIS CLIENTS

Blogs & Presse

 

 

HÔTEL ROCHESTER CHAMPS ÉLYSÉES


 

AVIS CLIENTS

 

 

 

Nous remercions nos aimables clients de prendre le temps de partager avec nous leur avis et de répondre à notre enquête de satisfaction après leur départ. Ces avis sont non seulement pour nous une source de récompense et la possibilité d'améliorer nos services mais également une source d'information pour nos futurs hôtes que vous aiderez dans leur prise de décisions en indiquant vos propres impressions et votre expérience. Merci! 

 

8.9
10

Hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées

Note moyenne sur 140 avis

Service 9.1/10
Emplacement 9.1/10
Chambre 8.7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.6/10
Adapté aux enfants 7.6/10
Restauration 8.2/10
8 10

 - Entre amis

Your staff in the breakfast room are outstanding! They are professional, friendly and amazingly efficient. Very impressive.

Le 14/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Hotel picked by cruise line,but we were very pleased. We had a top floor room with a view, and the room was very nice.

Le 13/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - Affaires

Bonjour, Comme vous le savez je suis venu déjà beaucoup de fois dans votre hôtel. J’ai logé chez vous jeudi passé, mais j’ai passé une nuit affreuse. Il y avait une fête a côté avec la musique jusque 12.30/12/45 ! C’était impossible de dormir. J’ai téléphoné a la réception et ils était au courant, mais pouvait rien faire… Je trouve ceci pas acceptable pour un business hôtel de votre niveau. Je pense que c’est important que vous avez ce feedback !

Le 13/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 3/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Restauration 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Conceirge staff is excellent. Good team in breakfast area with nice choices on the buffet - coffee could be better. Very nice comfortable rooms, but could use more drawer space. Really liked the shower facilities and toiletries. Bell staff was very friendly and helpful with bags.

Le 11/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

It would be nice to have a large container of water with ice and fruit in it in the lobby.

Le 11/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Nice hotel; great location; friendly staff; beautiful room; would definitely stay here again

Le 11/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Very nice accommodations Really enjoyed our stay.

Le 08/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We would love to stay again if we travel again to Paris. We gave the Rochester Champs-Elysees a five-star Tripadvisor rating.

Le 07/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Très bel hôtel bien situé. Le personnel est très accueillant et agréable.

Le 01/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Great location - able to walk the entire city Friendly and knowledgeable staff Food service hours were accommodating Room was comfortable.

Le 30/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Good rooms, clear and modern while classic. Breakfast must be improved, servisse confused and breakfast room very very tight - staff seemed lost sometimes.

Le 30/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. Arrangements were made by Viking Cruises. We were very satisfied and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was most helpful.

Le 29/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Besides its great location, I enjoy staying in Hotel Rochester because of its excellent staff, as they are always smiling and helpful, and very good breakfast with sufficient and tasty choices. The staff serving in the restaurant are very kind too, welcoming and all the time checking if everything is fine. Rooms, especially the bed linen, are very clean, which is something important I am always considering very carefully. The concierge was extremely kind and helpful, trying to guide and help as much as he could. Thank you.

Le 28/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Rochester and given the opportunity to book your hotel again.

Le 27/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Overall, a pleasant stay with a professional and qualified staff.

Le 24/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Entre amis

the front end staff was helpful and friendly. They helped us with directions and with dinner recommendations.

Le 22/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - Entre amis

Had a horrible experience with the air conditioning not work. After three separate calls to the desk, it was decided at 12:30 am to move us which could not be completed until the next day. When asked for compensation they only provided 40 euors off of our extra services.

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 2/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

service felt really special. Staff is always very helpful and genuinely interested.

Le 19/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

This is an Excellent hotel facility and staff service

Le 18/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Everything about the hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The staff are friendly and efficient. Special thanks to Jessy for handling dinner reservations and his overall positive personality.

Le 18/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Excellent stay. Room was a bit dark. ..…. Your internet formulaire has a problem, it doesn’t accept short comments.

Le 17/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

One of, if not the best hotels in which we have stayed. Quality and comfort ruled!

Le 14/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Our stay with you in Paris was wonderful. The staff was helpful and friendly and assisted us with every concern. Our room was very accommodating and I especially loved the bathroom. It was a very comfortable room. Our only concern was that for Americans we would have appreciated an English speaking movie channel for late night viewing.

Le 14/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Great room #53. It was really frustrating having to wait 4-5 hours to get into our rooms...I wish Viking had had us take a later flight- although not many fly out past 10 pm.

Le 13/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Rochester. The rooms were lovely, service was great, and the location to the Metro was ideal. We would recommend HR to anyone visiting Paris.

Le 11/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Part of Viking River Cruise... good choice of pre-cruise stay.

Le 08/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 6/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

very nice room! Check in with Viking group on Sunday, Oct. 1 was a bit slow. Thought the room would be ready by 3:00, so returned from our walk at 2:30 but had to wait for one hour

Le 07/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our lovely stay at the Rochester. It was an addition to our Viking Cruise. Perfect ending.

Le 07/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Stayed for three days after a Viking River Cruise. Staff was efficient, friendly, and very helpful. They are truly an asset to the hotel.

Le 07/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

A lovely hotel, would definitely go back sometime.

Le 05/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Entre amis

wifi did NOT work at all, no movies on TV, no real outside patio (what about the roof?)

Le 04/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

The rooms were very well kept and the services and room cleaning were superb. The hotel is in a really nice section of the city, close to the trains and easy access to other parts of the city. I will have already recommended the hotel to others.

Le 03/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Stayed three nights as a post cruise through Viking River Cruise. Extremely satisfied with their choice of your hotel.

Le 03/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Great place to stay because you can walk anywhere and it's close to all metros.

Le 30/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

The beds were very comfortable. All staff were very friendly and provided great services.

Le 29/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We really enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Le 28/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Being an American, I was not accustomed to such a level of detail to the guest experience. Maybe my usual lodging selections (Hampton Inn and Courtyard) had made me accustomed to a "do it yourself' style that the Hotel Rochester would not allow. Well done, and totally effortless.

Le 28/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Great location if you want to walk in Paris to sightsee. Conveniently located to all major attractions.

Le 26/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

The location was very good for walking to sites, the staff was friendly and courteous, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Le 26/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En couple

Closet was blocked by nightstand and therefore difficult to use. Temperature of room was very cold, called to have it fixed but thermostat still did not work so room remained quite cold. Bathtub was very tall and getting in and out of the tub was EXTREMELY DANGEROUS. Half partition glass wall in tub still did not prevent water from getting all over the bathroom floor.

Le 25/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 5/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Lovely hotel, nice location. Enjoyed my stay, would recommend to friends and family

Le 25/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Loved location, breakfast was delicious, clean room, and nice staff.

Le 25/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Vincent in the bar was wonderful to talk with. I also had a cold that I mentioned, and he prepared a hot drink to help with it's management. He did not say what was in it, but, yes, it did help! Excellent stay. A clock in our room would have been helpful.

Le 25/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Seul

The breakfast selection can be better it's so limited for someone who is vegetarian and I found some of your staff on reception duty not very helpful If you don't speak French I think you clearly know and feel the difference in service

Le 25/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Wonderful experience! Greatly enjoyed our post Viking river cruise stay. Excellent staff and service. Located very near a Metro stop. Made traveling around Paris very easy.

Le 22/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Lovely hotel, great location. Wish there had been a restaurant.

Le 22/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Clean , comfortable , friendly staff. Reasonable price.

Le 21/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

I came earlier and was pregnant. The guy at the réception seemed not concerned and was telling me the same automatic response regarding the availability of the room despite the fact I told him that i was travelling since the day before. He did not want to find a solution talking to his boss for example. By the time waiting for the room I Had to pay for My breakfast. Lucky me the gentleman at the restaurant connected me to the receptionist manager and my problem was solved. I got a room !

Le 16/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 5/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent, helpfful staff. Convenient location, pleasant neigborhood, easy access to transportation.

Le 11/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Terrific staff. Excellent breakfast room. I feel at home.

Le 11/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay very much the quality was a match for the quality provided by Viking Cruises

Le 10/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Good people , good service, good hotel and breakfast.

Le 09/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Only negative was the selection of TV stations in English. Only news stations offered.

Le 09/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Too large of a step to get into the bathtub. Need a grab bar. Thanks. Jim

Le 07/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Dominic was an excellent concierge! Need to be able to buy excursion tickets and put them on the hotel bill. Other desk staff was helpful, but need to be more friendly.

Le 06/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

No working fan in bathroom. Poor ventilation ROOM 47 Fatima from Viking was great. Staff was very good. I would recommend the hotel, but not the rooms with no working exhaust. My friends exhaust fan worked well.

Le 04/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Hope to return. Charming facility in great location.

Le 02/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Thank you for all your friendliness to make my stay unforgettable.

Le 31/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Very nice small boutique hotel conveniently located. Staff friendly and accommodating. Rooms small but nicely furnished..

Le 29/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

For the most part loved hotel cleanliness, renovations, staff. I was disappointed with size of room. Breakfast was very nice and good staff. Dominique was outstanding.

Le 24/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Emplacement 5/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

great location friendly staff and very good rooms all in all a perfect 4 stars

Le 23/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

I am using this hotel since more than 10 years , Rochester hotel is one of the best hotels I used , clean ,quiet ,the people at the front desk and concierge are friendly and helpful . I recommend this hotel to the people who visit Paris .

Le 21/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Excelente atención. Ubicación muy cómoda. Mucha educación!!!!. Buen trato

Le 17/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

loved the luxurious suite and location of this hotel. staff is great and warm we had a great experience. close to everything and safe

Le 15/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Breakfast facility too small for number of people needing to be served. Very congested and seemed to promote confusion among guests as to where to sit. No clear line to stand in to orderly walk along where food was placed for the taking. Servers were friendly but there was was confusion among them as to who was serving who.

Le 14/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We loved our stay at the Hotel Rochester! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Rooms were great and very spacious for European rooms.

Le 12/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Good Stay. We were with a Viking Group and enjoy the hotel and the location was convenient for where we wanted to visit.

Le 09/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Location was terrific, staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and modern and the hotel was very quiet for sleeping. The beds were comfortable and the bath products were very nice.

Le 09/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En couple

good: large room facing courtyard garden, convenient location, high bathroom sink, clean room, comfortable bed. All the staff was WONDERFUL and helpful. not good: no drawer space, closet too small and inconvenient location due to close proximity of night table which lamp could not be moved. Bathroom large but half door on tub inadequate to keep shower water from going out. Insufficient hooks in the bathroom for robes, etc. Could not adequately adjust the heat and air conditioning, so we just shut it off and opened the window.

Le 08/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Nicely appointed. Comfortable. Quiet. Newly remodeled. Close to Champs Elysees

Le 03/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Need a larger restaurant.. Concierge staf was very helpful. Facility was in great location. There were too many beggars along the sidewalks nearby.

Le 02/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Hôtel agréable et chambres parfaites à deux pas des Champs-Elysées

Le 30/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Staff was excellent and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If ever in Paris would definitely come back.

Le 29/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Overall the hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The orange juice at breakfast was wonderful. The one negative comment would be about the repair to the shower/bathtub in room 25. The work was poorly done.

Le 29/07/2017
Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We had a lovely stay. Great location; very friendly and accommodating staff; wonderful restaurants right around the corner. Will be our first contact when we plan our return to Paris.

Le 29/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Room very good, services excellent, hot breakfast items were COLD one morning, overall experience quite good.

Le 27/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

Our room was very attractive and clean. The bathtub was too high for me to step easily out of. I had to go to my daughters' room with a walk in shower. The breakfast was especially delightful after a long journey. It was nice being so close to a subway entrance. The ambience and service was splendid.

Le 27/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Location was great. Employees were very courteous and helpful.

Le 26/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Great Hospitality,friendly Staff and very good location,highly recommended.

Le 26/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

W had a delightful stay in your hotel. The staff was so very nice and helpful in every way.

Le 25/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Great experience. The only concern is that my husband is disabled and you only had one room and the rooms we got did not have grab bars in the shower.

Le 25/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Seul

sejour agreable pour la chambre moquette usee carte du room service pas assez diversifie petit dejeuner a ameliorer

Le 25/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Very nice stay in this lovely hotel. Especially appreciated the long breakfast hours....lasting until 1:00pm.

Le 24/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

My husband travels to Paris for business every month and frequents the Rochester. I had the pleasure of being able to join him for 5days and explore the city together. My stay was exceptional. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the evening concierge in particular, I believe his name might be Dominic, made my first experience in Paris fabulous. Through his expertise my husband learned of touring opportunities and exclusive ticketing for the Eiffel Tower, the Bateaux Mouches, the Louvre and dinner reservations that made our time together magical. With his help we were able to maximize our time enjoying everything the city had to offer, rather than waiting in lines. Thank you! I can't wait to return!

Le 24/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

Chambre 710 avec énorme bruit des appareils au dessus sur la toiture.

Le 21/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Loved the location as it was provided for us by Viking Cruises. So easy for the Metro ... 3 lines made going about very simple. I would recommend that a ceoling fan be installed for when the weather is as hot as it was. It would probably be better than the AC, which did not seem to handle the very warm weather efficiently.

Le 20/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Friendly staff, very good location, comfort hotel, I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and Paris. Best regards

Le 16/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Lovely rooms. Nice workout area. Nice location . Great service

Le 12/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

I would highly recommend the Hotel,. Beautiful, clean rooms in the heart of Paris, walking distance to almost everything. My family loved our stay at the Rochester! Champs Eleysees!

Le 12/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay after 25 hrs flying from New Zealand. Clean modern room and close walking distance to everything. Food for breakfast was excellent. Extended hrs to 1pm did help our stay.

Le 11/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay and felt that the hotel was very good and the concierge was very helpful.

Le 08/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Stayed with Viking! Good location. Clean & convenient to metro. Front desk staff seemed preoccupied, they gave wrong information twice. Never had small change and had to keep apologizing .

Le 08/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Excellent bed, beautiful room and helpful concierge!

Le 07/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Very thing was very good the staff and services Thank you

Le 04/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the staff couldn't have been nicer.

Le 04/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

Hotel très agréable Personnel sympa Mais la climatisation des chambres à revoir

Le 02/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

The housekeeping staff were very friendly and approachable. The room was immaculate. The desk staff were extremely helpful. One of your young men even ran down the street after us as we had been give n some erroneous information and staff wanted to correct it. The bartender was extremely knowledgeable.

Le 28/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Staff was very friendly and eager to help. Had problem with confirming flight home. Young tall man at concierge desk very patient, very helpful.

Le 27/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Air condition barely worked and kept room close to 77degF when turned to maximum. Other than that, nice accommodations and location.

Le 27/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Très bon accueil, belle chambre, calme. Air conditionne un peu faible.

Le 26/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Compliments to your staff !! Housekeeping, restaurant, reception, concierge, bellmen all very gracious and helpful.

Le 25/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Un hôtel agréable ! Lumineux! Moderne ! pourvu de tous les moyens pour un travail sur place.: Le bureau est large et pourvu de maintes prises électriques et internet rapide. Accueil de qualité et soucieux de servir le client à la réception. Check in et out très rapide. Team efficace et serviable. Ma chambre était grande et la suite que j'ai utilisée pour réunion de travail avec 3 collaborateurs était très confortable et avec suffisance de place. Décoration moderne où le bleu, le gris de fond "soft" dominent et égaient l'appartement ( suite). La salle de bains est large aérée et lumineuse et douche séparée de la baignoire. Bonnes qualité de s serviettes et robe de chambres. Multitude de restaurants dans la rue de la Boétie et petit supermarché x achats d'objets qui peuvent manquer comme le dentifrice ! Les Champs Elysées ... tout près pour une promenade de relax. Isolation sonore dans la chambre est efficace , et donne une ambiance douce, ouatée. Agréable et permet de travailler dans le calme le plus complet. Je reviens bien volontiers pour mes déplacements de travail et mon équipe de collaborateurs y viennent bien volontiers. Pour moi le ratio qualité -prix est élevé, car il n'y a rien à reprocher au Rochester. Des professionnels de l'hôtellerie.

Le 25/06/2017 (Voir plus)